Our Team

Management Team

CEO – Sijme Zeilemaker

Over 10 years of experience in biotech companies in oncology, business development and investor relations. Building companies, pursuing industry leadership, pitching to pharma and investors.

COO & Founder – Gerben Zondag, PhD

Over 20 years of experience in biotech companies in operational and leadership roles. Strong entrepreneurial skills and scientific background in molecular biology.

CSO – Jeroen van Bergen, PhD

Cum laude PhD in tumor immunology, EMBO & VENI fellow, 25 years of experience in immunology with over 50 publications.


Prof. Ferry Ossendorp 

Synthetic Vaccine Biology and head of the Tumor Immunology group, Leiden University Medical Center.

Prof. John Haanen 

Translational Immunotherapy of Cancer and head of Medical Oncology, Netherlands Cancer Institute.